في أسباير، ندعم ونشكل أبحاث التكنولوجيا المتطورة في أبوظبي لنتمكن من بناء مستقبل جديد، ونحرص في نفس الوقت على إيجاد مسار إبداعي واضح ينقل أهم الابتكارات من المختبرات العملية إلى السوق التجاري.

وكجزء رئيسي من مجلس أبحاث التكنولوجيا المتطورة، نتحرك بجرأة، دون أي عوائق، فلدينا الحرية في اتخاذ قرارات مؤثرة بخصوص تمويل مجال البحث والتطوير والشراكات، حيث نقوم باختيار شركائنا بعناية على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي.

نركز بشكل كامل على دعم الأبحاث التي تقودنا نحو التطورات الرائدة ونستثمر في توفير التكنولوجيا المناسبة للتطبيقات العملية.

نحفز التقدم الفعّال في الاكتشافات التكنولوجية عن طريق:

تحفيز الابتكار من خلال إدارة البرامج
shappingبناء استراتيجية البحث والتطوير في أبوظبي
Responding

الاستجابة لديناميكيات السوق المتغيرة

identify

تحديد المشاكل والتحديات البارزة

funding

تمويل الأبحاث

managing

إدارة مشاريع البحث والتطوير

غايتنا تحفيز الابتكار من خلال إدارة البرامج

نتعاون بشكل الوثيق مع زملائنا في مجلس أبحاث التكنولوجيا المتطورة ومعهد الابتكار التكنولوجي لنمد يد العون لهم في ابتكار طرق جديدة للتميز والمنافسة، والإشراف على الدوافع الرئيسية التي تحفز تحقيق نتائج مبتكرة في التكنولوجيا، كما نعمل معاً لتبني المخاطر بمسؤولية.

نحدد في أسباير اتجاه البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي المتقدم ونعمل على إدارة البرامج بفعالية، فنحن نستقطب كل ما هو استثنائي من الكفاءات والأفكار والموارد والتكنولوجيا، لمساعدة المجتمعات في حل بعض من أصعب المشاكل التي تواجهها، وذلك عن طريق اتباع نهج صارم في الاكتشاف والاستفسار.

Our Purpose Aspire
عملنا

في أسباير، نحن في طليعة الاستكشاف والأبحاث، لذا نرسم الاستراتيجيات، ونستجيب لاحتياجات العملاء، ونبني التحديات وندير البرامج التي ستدفعنا نحو تحقيق هدفنا في إلهام اكتشافات تكنولوجية مرنة مناسبة لأسواقنا التي تتغير باستمرار.

اليوم، نركز بشكل كامل على دعم الأبحاث التي تقودنا نحو التطورات الرائدة ونستثمر بتوفير التكنولوجيا المناسبة للتطبيقات العملية.

كوننا جزءاً من مجلس أبحاث التكنولوجيا المتطورة، يحصل علماؤنا وباحثونا على استقلالية كبيرة للسعي وراء الإنجازات في مجال التكنولوجيا، فنحن ندرك أن موهبتهم وسعيهم وطموحاتهم ستثمر بالنتائج التي نرغب بتحقيقها. في الوقت نفسه، نضمن تحقيق أقصى إمكاناتنا من خلال تنفيذ إجراءات المساءلة، ونتبنى المخاطر بشكل مسؤول، ونركز تمويلنا على التكنولوجيا التحويلية.

At ASPIRE, we drive and shape Abu Dhabi’s advanced technology research for an unprecedented future, ensuring there is a clear innovation path from lab to customer.

As a key component of ATRC, we move boldly, unhindered by red tape, with the freedom to make impactful decisions over R&D funding and partnerships - carefully selecting our collaborators and affiliates, locally and globally.

We focus exclusively on commissioning research that leads to pioneering advances, with a mindset to deliver technology for practical application.

We inspire impactful advances in technology discovery by:

Programme management that inspires innovation
shapping

Shaping Abu Dhabi’s R&D strategy

Responding

Responding to evolving market dynamics

identify

Identifying high-profile problems and challenges

funding

Funding research

managing

Managing R&D projects

OUR PURPOSE Programme management that drives innovation

Working in close collaboration with colleagues across ATRC and TII, we help innovate new forms of competitive advantage, oversee the key drivers of new technology outcomes and embrace risk responsibly.

Framing direction for advanced technology R&D and managing programmes, we bring exceptional people, ideas, resources and technologies together to help solve some of society’s most complex challenges, through a rigorous discovery and inquiry-based approach.

Our Purpose Aspire
WHAT WE DO

At ASPIRE, we are at the forefront of exploration and experimentation. We shape strategy, respond to customer need, create challenges and manage programmes to inspire technological discoveries that are resilient in an ever-changing market.

Today, we focus exclusively on commissioning research that leads to pioneering advances, with a mindset that is always focused on technology with the potential for practical application.

As part of ATRC, our researchers are given substantial autonomy to pursue breakthrough technologies. We understand that their talent, pursuit and ambitions will drive the results we strive for. At the same time, we deliver accountability to ensure that we fulfil our potential while embracing risk responsibly, focusing our funding on transformative technologies.